Board of Directors

John Drake– President

The Drake Group Pty Ltd

Managing Director

Miles Crawford – Vice President

CMV Group

General Manager

Tony Clark

National Transport Insurance

Chief Executive Officer

Rod Cunningham

Cunningham Consulting

Executive Consultant

Craig Lee

Penske Australia

Executive General Manager, On-Highway

Roy Lombardi

Howard Porter & Steelbro Trailers

Chief Executive Officer

Rob Smedley

Smedley’s Engineers Pty Ltd

Managing Director

Daniel Whitehead

Daimler Truck and Bus Australia Pacific Pty Ltd

President & CEO

Todd Hacking – Company Secretary

Heavy Vehicle Industry Australia

Chief Executive Officer

Follow Us